Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (10) - TV Shows (4)

Finding Nemo review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 24 March 2012 10:43 (A review of Finding Nemo)

THIS IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME.
I can (and do) rewatch it over and over. my friends and family won't even watch it with me because i know and recite every single line. pretty annoying, i'm sure.
If you haven't watched it, do it NOW


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Community review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 24 March 2012 10:40 (A review of Community)

This show is brilliant. However, the second season really dropped the ball. In season three, though, they were able to recapture the nature of the show.
I am also literally laughing out loud everytime that i watch an episode.
This is one series that I will rewatch.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 24 March 2012 03:35 (A review of Lost)

this show gets a lot of negative critisism. bbut i think that everybody should watch it- at least half of the seris. it gets overly confusing after season 4, but until then it is fantastic. definitely watch it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

New York, I Love You review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 24 March 2012 03:32 (A review of New York, I Love You)

When I first started watching this movie I thought it was ridiculous and boring due to the fact that there are no real "connections"
howeverm after some time i fell in love with it. it is rather brilliant. and such a star-studded cast.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block